Share
 
Picture
Eggless Date and Walnut Cake
An extremely easy cake with just 6 ingredients and believe me it is so delicious that it will go way sooner than it took to make it. I made it especially for my mother in law who is a strict vegetarian and she too loved it. Great with that extra cup of tea/coffee during our chilly winters!

Recipe
2/6/2011 05:00:19 am

This recipe sound so healthy and great to pass on to my Vegetarian friend. Thanks for sharing.

Reply
3/8/2011 09:51:20 am

That's some inspirational stuff. Never knew that opinions could possibly be this varied. Thank you for all of the enthusiasm to provide such useful details here. I’m in fact fairly interested so will retain an eye out for updates! You are so great at obtaining what you would like to say out there in a way thats intelligent and entertaining. Im actually impressed!

Reply



Leave a Reply.